Book #1 in the Of Magic Series

Harry Potter clashes with Beauty and the Beast in T. Ariyanna’s stunning steampunk debut...

Arion was born different. After years of torture by the hands of his abusive father, the arrival of his thirteenth birthday reveals a shocking secret...he has magic. After believing his mother was dead for years, he discovers she was a Mage, a magical person able to craft intricate pieces of technology, and do incredible things. Believing she’s alive, Arion begins a desperate search, to understand his dark past and reunite with the parent he never knew.

After a rouge spell goes awry, Arion finds himself scarred with the face of a beast, and fighting to contain a malicious, wisecracking demon, who’s taken up refuge inside Arion’s head. Declared a beast by the townspeople, Arion flees to his dark castle in the middle of the forest, continuing the search for his mother while attempting to win the heart of Kaitlyn, the kindly maiden who has befriended him. But can Kaitlyn’s beauty tame the evil inside? After all, who could ever love a monster?

In her first novel, Ariyanna weaves a dark tale full of twisted humor that spirals to a shocking ending. Filled with action, adventure, and romance, The Mage’s Son is a young adult fantasy that will have readers clamoring for the next installment in the Of Magic series.

Get your copy now!

The Clockwork Heart

Book #2 in the Of Magic Series

Arion is gone, and Theresa has finally come out of hiding after sixteen years. Cyllorian doesn't know what to think any more, but there's one thing he knows for sure: Arion's not dead.

Cy is determined to do whatever it takes to bring Arion back. Even if that means relying on the elusive Theresa, and she seems to have her own agenda.

To make matters more complicated, Kaitlyn has been dragged into this dark world of magic after witnessing Arion's sacrifice, and she refuses to return to her mundane life.

Cy and Kait must embark on a trek across Lontorra, all the while being lead around by Theresa's vague orders, to form a small army in the hopes of saving Arion.

Available December 11th, 2018.

Pre-order your copy here.

Hunted: A Red Riding Hood Retelling

Book #3 in the Twisted Fairy Tales shared series

What if Red Riding Hood was a boy?

What big eyes you have.

What large ears you have.

What sharp teeth you have.

Grandma always said to be careful of wolves. Ryder found out firsthand when he saw his grandma eaten alive by one as a child— the only problem is, no one else in his small town has ever seen a wolf.

Ryder is a normal high schooler… or so he thinks. When the tomboyish Cana transfers to his school at the beginning of his senior year, Ryder finally finds someone that doesn't think he's crazy.

Then crazy finds him. Students and hunters alike go missing, and Ryder sees wolves around every corner. Despite his warnings, no one listens, and Ryder finds himself in a situation he can’t escape… and in a forbidden romance with a shifter girl, whose loyalty belongs to her pack.

Can he really be in love with a wolf? Will Ryder lose his heart… or his life?

Get your copy here.


There's something waiting in the dead of night...
Oliver is a reaper. A collector of souls, his job is to magically harvest the spirits of the dead, and store them until they can be effectively carried into the afterlife.
But the position isn't all it's cracked up to be. It's gory. Filthy. And more than a little dangerous. Oliver is ready to put in his two weeks, until his bitter partner claims Oliver's true love, Coron, as a target, swearing to make the end dark and agonizing. Oliver races to stop her, ready to face off against his old companion in an all-out war.
Will Oliver be able to save Coron? Or are both of them destined for a twisted, gritty fate? 
Only available through T. Ariyanna's VIP List!
You & Me Forever: A Sweet Romance Collection
Over 10 HOURS of reading time - eight sweet romance short stories and novellas by eight different authors! 

Bestselling novelists and new writers have come together to bring readers You & Me Forever, a collection of heartwarming stories about finding romance, falling for your first love, and discovering the one you’re truly meant to be with. Stories vary from dark and emotional to endearing and wholesome, all with a happily-ever-after ending. 

Teens and adults will enjoy this young adult and new adult clean romance anthology with a message to always believe in true love. Would you be his, forever? Download your copy and fall in love today!
Get your free copy now!
Where Lore Resides: A Young Adult & New Adult Fantasy Anthology
Do you have what it takes to survive the adventure?

Enter into hidden realms and journey across fantastic lands where dragons devour, kingdoms rule, and magic goes awry. Dive into Where Lore Resides, an incredible collection of 10 short fantasy stories by USA TODAY Bestsellers and award-winning authors, all of which feature coming-of-age characters.

Zombies devour, witches cast spells, psychics consult with the dead, and djinn grant wishes gone wrong. In this suspenseful, action-packed collection, heroes battle darkness in epic fights against evil. Romance ignites, heroes battle, and love 
conquers all. But be careful— there’s danger around every corner, and betrayal is lurking in the shadows.

Includes exclusive content never released before! This bonus content can’t be found anywhere else! Includes both young adult and new adult characters, perfect for teens or college-age readers.

Don’t wait! Find your courage and summon Where Lore Resides today!
Get your free copy now.
Moonlight Rising: A Paranormal Romance Collection

Experience forbidden desires and explore dark realms in Moonlight Rising!

A group of paranormal romance authors have come together to deliver a brand-new anthology of mystic nights and supernatural love stories.

Fall for vampires, be mated with shifters, speak with ghosts, battle demons and be enchanted by angels in a collection that’ll make you swoon with delight. Experience urban dwellings and fantasy kingdoms while losing yourself in a world that’s just like ours-- plus magic. 

Contains bonus and exclusive content not found anywhere else!


Contributions range from short stories to full length novellas. Don’t wait another moment! 

Get your copy now!


  • Facebook Social Icon
RSS Feed

© 2017 by Gryfyn Publishing